Webinar | Grant Writing 101

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/08/2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
iCal (add to your calendar)

Register
Fill out form below to register for this event.

Categories

Recording / Slides:
View the video recording of this webinar.
Download the slides from this webinar here.

1:00PM-2:00PM EST
(12:00pm-1:00pm CST, 11:00am-12:00pm MST, 10:00am-11:00am PST)

This webinar will introduce the basics of grant writing. You will learn how to craft more competitive grant applications and increase the success rate of your submissions.
We will focus on:
– How to identify priority projects
– Potential funding alternatives
– Planning for a proposal
– Mechanics of grant writing
– How to find funding opportunities
We will also discuss how relationship building can support your proposal and how best to convey the needs of your organization to grant reviewers.
Presenter: Khris Dodson, Associate Director – Syracuse University Environmental Finance Center