Registrations have closed.

Webinar | Options for Small Water Systems Considering Regionalization

27 27 people viewed this event.
Date and Time: 4-16-2020 @ 02:00 PM (EDT) to 4-16-2020 @ 03:00 PM (EDT)
Location: Online Event

Thursday, April 16 2020
11:00am-12:00pm PST/12:00-1:00pm MST/1:00-2:00pm CST/2:00-3:00pm EST

View Presentation Slides

Description: Communities are increasingly considering regionalized solutions for water system challenges regarding aging infrastructure, contaminated water sources, and capacity needs. In order to cover the basics of regionalization models, this webinar will introduce a couple of regionalization options while providing resources and advice on how to approach your partnership agreements in an effective and beneficial manner.

Presenter:

  • Erin Riggs, Senior Project Director, Environmental Finance Center at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  • Hannah Petersen, Legal Extern, Environmental Finance Center at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Partners:

   

 

Event Types

 
 
 
Download Events ical
 
Add to your calendar

Share With Friends