WEBINAR | Ask the Expert: A Unique Opportunity to Ask Your Asset Management Questions or Seek Advice on How to Begin

Date/Time
Date(s) - 08/30/2018
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
iCal (add to your calendar)

Register
Fill out form below to register for this event.

Categories

1:00PM-2:30PM EDT
(12:00pm-1:30pm CDT, 11:00am-12:30pm MDT, 10:00am-11:30am PDT)
Register Online HERE

This webinar will help you move forward with your asset management program. The EFCN has hosted a series of “Ask the Expert” webinars on asset management. These webinars are a unique opportunity to ask questions and receive feedback from asset management professionals or listen to Q&A from others.

Whether you are just starting to think about asset management and wonder where to begin or are a seasoned practitioner, this webinar is for you. In addition to receiving expertise from the U.S., you will have access to a leading asset management professional from New Zealand, which boasts one of the most advanced practices in the world.

This is your opportunity to ask anything from where to start, to how to sustain a program, to how to set level of service goals. All questions related to asset management are welcome.

Presenters: Heather Himmelberger, Director – Southwest Environmental Finance Center at the University of New Mexico & Ross Waugh, Owner – Waugh Infrastructure Management