Webinar: Using Future Scenarios to Identify Risk and Test Resiliency

Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/13/2016
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
iCal (add to your calendar)

Register
Fill out form below to register for this event.

Categories

2-3pm EDT (1-2pm CDT | 12-1pm MDT | 11am-12pm PDT)

Participants will be introduced to two systemic tools, PESTEL and Wind Tunnel. PESTEL is a simple strategic planning tool that allows participants to develop potential future scenarios that may impact their program with a systemic view.  A wind tunnel is a tool that tests system operations (both internal and external) against various future scenarios developed through the PESTEL.

Presenters:
Sarah Diefendorf, Director – EFC West

These webinars are designed for water systems serving 10,000 or fewer people. Owners of privately owned systems, consultants and technical assistance providers serving small water systems are also invited to participate.