Webinar | Ask the Expert: Asset Management

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/21/2020
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
iCal (add to your calendar)

Register
Fill out form below to register for this event.

Categories

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
12:30PM-2:00PM EST
(9:30AM-11:00AM PST/10:30AM-12:00PM MST/11:30AM-1:00PM CST)

View Presentation Slides Here

Description: This webinar provided you a chance to ask any questions regarding asset management and its implementation.  You also could-in listen to others’ questions and find out the latest in asset management.  This webinar is for you regardless of whether you are just getting started or you are a seasoned practitioner. In addition to receiving expertise from the U.S., you will have access to a leading asset management professional from New Zealand, which boasts one of the most advanced practices in the world.

This is your opportunity to ask anything from where to start, to how to sustain a program, to how to set level of service goals. All questions related to asset management are welcome.

Presenters:
Heather Himmelberger, Director – Southwest Environmental Finance Center at the University of New Mexico

Ross Waugh, Owner – Waugh Infrastructure Management

Partners: