Webinar | Ask the Expert: Developing the Water Workforce

Date/Time
Date(s) - 03/27/2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
iCal (add to your calendar)

Register
Fill out form below to register for this event.

Categories

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
2:00PM-3PM EST
(1:00PM-2:00PM CST, 12:00PM-1:00PM MST, 11:00AM-12:00PM PST)
Register Online

How do you recruit new employees? What does succession planning mean for small water systems? This 1-hour webinar will include a brief overview of several of the major components of workforce planning, and will focus the remaining time on a facilitated discussion of participant questions with two subject matter experts.

 

Presenters: Tonya Bronleewe, Program Manager – Environmental Finance Center at Wichita State University

Questions? Contact us at smallsystems@syr.edu