WEBINAR: Workforce Development: An Overview of Key Components

Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/04/2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
iCal (add to your calendar)

Register
Fill out form below to register for this event.

Categories

1:00-2:00pm EDT

(12:00pm-1:00pm CDT | 11:00am-12:00pm MDT | 10:00am-11:00am PDT)

About the Webinar:
This webinar will give a comprehensive overview of the components of attracting, maintaining, and retaining a quality workforce.

Topics covered in this webinar include:
– Recruitment
– Retention
– Evaluating Performance
– Succession Planning
– Communicating About the Industry

This webinar is relevant to managers, supervisors, and even staff members who do not oversee others. Ideas discussed in this webinar will be useful for both the supervisor and staff perspectives.

Khris DodsonAssociate Director, Syracuse University Environmental Finance Center


Webinar Partners:

     

Resources:

Presentation Slides