WEBINAR | Resiliency Planning 101

Date/Time
Date(s) - 02/13/2018
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
iCal (add to your calendar)

Register
Fill out form below to register for this event.

Categories

To register for this webinar, click HERE.

2:30PM-3:30PM EST 
(1:30pm-2:30pm CST | 12:30pm-1:30pm MST | 11:30am-12:30pm PST)

This webinar will offer definitions of community and utility resiliency in the context of disaster preparedness, recovery, and proactive planning measures. Resiliency enables communities and utilities to remain economically and socially viable in the face of extreme weather or economic events.

Webinar Presenter: Khris Dodson – Associate Director, Syracuse University Environmental Finance Center

  

Resources:
Presentation Slides