WEBINAR | Ask the Experts – Energy Management in Water Supply and Distribution Systems

Date/Time
Date(s) - 09/12/2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
iCal (add to your calendar)

Register
Fill out form below to register for this event.

Categories

1:30-2:30pm EDT
(12:30pm-1:30pm CDT | 11:30am-12:30pm MDT | 10:30am-11:30am PDT)
Cost: FREE
Click Here to Register

In this question and answer session about utility energy management, we will discuss common areas of energy usage in water treatment, pumping and distribution systems. Processes such as energy usage in buildings and grounds, and losses due to water loss will be covered. Expert facilitators Nick Willis and Dawn Nall will answer your energy management questions and concerns.

Presenters: Nicholas Willis, Program Manager Environmental Finance Center at Wichita State University
Dawn Nall, Program Manager – Southwest Environmental Finance Center

https://gallery.mailchimp.com/7dfb09ad16771349bbdb43da4/images/4b9f9ae5-32c3-492b-a524-bd0ae8ec92ec.jpeg