WEBINAR | Ask the Expert: A Unique Opportunity to Ask Your Asset Management Questions or Seek Advice on How to Begin

Date/Time
Date(s) - 10/11/2017
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
iCal (add to your calendar)

Register
Fill out form below to register for this event.

Categories

Click HERE to register

1:00-2:30 pm ET
(12:00pm-1:30pm CDT | 11:00am-12:30pm MDT | 10:00am-11:30am PDT)

The EFCN has hosted a series of “Ask the Expert” webinars on Asset Management. These webinars are a unique opportunity to ask questions and receive feedback from asset management professionals. If you have been to an asset management training or have considered or even started asset management activities, you probably have generated many questions about the process. For example, “Where is a good place to start?” or “What options do I have for mapping my system?” or “How do I number my assets?” You may have specific questions regarding something you’ve tried and had difficulty with. This webinar will provide individuals with a unique opportunity to ask any and all questions regarding asset management or implementing asset management at your utility.

Cost: Complimentary

Presenters: Heather Himmelberger, Director – Southwest Environmental Finance Center
Ross Waugh, Founder — Waugh Infrastructure Management

Contact: Francine Stefan, mfstefan@unm.edu