Asset Management Workshop Series – Interest Meeting

antique_rainbarrel

Date: 12/13/2013
Time:  2:30 PM Central  (1:30 PM Mountain, 3:30 PM Eastern)
Presented by: EFCN, Heather Himmelberger, Dawn Nall

A brief meeting will be held to explain what the Asset Management Workshop Series will include, what the requirements are and the benefits of participating.  Time will be allowed for questions and discussion.